RICHARD spacer
spacerHOMESTANDORTEDIENSTLEISTUNGENTEAMKONTAKTLINKSCHFREN
news HOME

Unser Team

Patrick ZenhäusernspacerPatrick Zenhäusern
Geschäftsleitung
Richard Schweiz
Head Office Pratteln

pzenhaeusern
@hermesrichard.ch

Soraya Ackermannspacer Soraya Ackermann-Pina
Leitung Administration
Head Office Pratteln

sackermann@hermesrichard.ch

Marie-Thérèse BiselspacerJean-Luc Schmitter
Geschäftsleitung
Richard Frankreich
St. Louis France

jlschmitter@hermesrichard.ch

Marie-Thérèse BiselspacerClarisse Bissel
Buchaltung
Richard Frankreich
St. Louis France

Eros SalzmannspacerEros Salzmann
Leiter Zoll
ZE, ZV Pratteln
esalzmann@hermesrichard.ch

Fellona Kabashi spacerFellona Kabashi
Zolldeklarantin
ZE, ZV Pratteln

fkabashi@hermesrichard.ch

Lucile PflimlinspacerLucile Pflimlin
Zolldeklarantin
Basel-St. Louis-Autobahn

lpflimlin@hermesrichard.ch

Sabine WiederspacerSabine Wieder
Zolldeklarantin
Basel-Weil-Autobahn Import

swieder@hermesrichard.ch

Judith VidalspacerJudith Vidal
Zolldeklarantin
Basel-Weil-Autobahn Export

jvidal@hermesrichard.ch

SzczerbinskispacerManuela Szczerbinski
Zolldeklarantin
Basel-Weil-Autobahn Export

mszczerbinski
@hermesrichard.ch

Fanny BocchiospacerFanny Bocchio
Zolldeklarantin
Basel-St. Louis-Autobahn
fbocchio@hermesrichard.ch

Anaïs SchneiderspacerAnaïs Schneider
Zolldeklarantin
St. Louis France

aschneider@hermesrichard.ch

 

 

spacer
spacer