RICHARD spacer
spacerHOMESTANDORTEDIENSTLEISTUNGENTEAMKONTAKTLINKSCHFREN
news HOME

Unser Team

Patrick ZenhäusernspacerPatrick Zenhäusern
Geschäftsleitung
Richard Schweiz
Head Office Pratteln

pzenhaeusern@za-richard.ch

Soraya Ackermannspacer Soraya Ackermann-Pina
Leitung Administration
Head Office Pratteln

sackermann@za-richard.ch

Marie-Thérèse BiselspacerMarie-Thérèse Bisel
Geschäftsleitung
Richard Frankreich
St. Louis France

mtbisel@za-richard.ch

Marie-Thérèse BiselspacerClarisse Bissel
Buchaltung
Richard Frankreich
St. Louis France

cbissel@za-richard.ch

Eros SalzmannspacerEros Salzmann
Leiter Zoll
ZE, ZV Pratteln
esalzmann@za-richard.ch

Tamara RennaspacerTamara Renna
Zolldeklarantin
ZE, ZV Pratteln

trenna@za-richard.ch

Lucile PflimlinspacerLucile Pflimlin
Zolldeklarantin
Basel-St. Louis-Autobahn

lpflimlin@za-richard.ch

Sabine WiederspacerSabine Wieder
Zolldeklarantin
Basel-Weil-Autobahn Import

swieder@za-richard.ch

Stephan KieferspacerStephan Kiefer
Zolldeklarant
Basel-Weil-Autobahn Export

skiefer@za-richard.ch

SzczerbinskispacerManuela Szczerbinski
Zolldeklarantin
Basel-Weil-Autobahn Export

mszczerbinski@za-richard.ch

Fanny BocchiospacerFanny Bocchio
Zolldeklarantin
Basel-St. Louis-Autobahn

fbocchio@za-richard.ch

SchmitterspacerJean-Luc Schmitter
Zolldeklarant
Basel-St. Louis-Autobahn

jlschmitter@za-richard.ch

 

 

spacer
spacer