RICHARD spacer
spacerHOMESTANDORTEDIENSTLEISTUNGENTEAMKONTAKTLINKSCHFREN
news HOME

Our Team

Patrick ZenhäusernspacerPatrick Zenhäusern
Managing Director
Richard Switzerland
Head Office Pratteln

pzenhaeusern@za-richard.ch

Soraya Ackermannspacer Soraya Ackermann-Pina
Administration
Head Office Pratteln

sackermann@za-richard.ch

Marie-Thérèse BiselspacerMarie-Thérèse Bisel
Managing Director
Richard France
St. Louis France

mtbisel@za-richard.ch

Clarisse BisselspacerClarisse Bissel
Bookkeeping – Dunning
Richard Frankreich
St. Louis France

cbissel@za-richard.ch

Eros SalzmannspacerEros Salzmann
Leiter Zoll
ZE, ZV Pratteln
esalzmann@za-richard.ch

Tamara RennaspacerTamara Renna
Customs Agent
ZE, ZV Pratteln

trenna@za-richard.ch

Lucile PflimlinspacerLucile Pflimlin
Customs Agent
Basel-Weil-Autobahn Import

lpflimlin@za-richard.ch

Sabine WiederspacerSabine Wieder
Customs Agent
Basel-Weil-Autobahn Import

swieder@za-richard.ch

Stephan KieferspacerStephan Kiefer
Customs Agent
Basel-Weil-Autobahn Export

skiefer@za-richard.ch

SzczerbinskispacerManuela Szczerbinski
Customs Agent
Basel-Weil-Autobahn Export

mszczerbinski@za-richard.ch

Fanny BocchiospacerFanny Bocchio
Customs Agent
Basel-St. Louis-Autobahn

fbocchio@za-richard.ch

SchmitterspacerJean-Luc Schmitter
Customs Agent
Basel-St. Louis-Autobahn
jlschmitter@za-richard.ch

 

spacer
spacer