RICHARD spacer
spacerHOMESTANDORTEDIENSTLEISTUNGENTEAMKONTAKTLINKSCHFREN
news HOME

Our Team

Patrick ZenhäusernspacerPatrick Zenhäusern
Managing Director
Richard Switzerland
Head Office Pratteln

pzenhaeusern
@hermesrichard.ch

Soraya Ackermannspacer Soraya Ackermann-Pina
Administration
Head Office Pratteln

sackermann@hermesrichard.ch

Marie-Thérèse BiselspacerJean-Luc Schmitter
Managing Director
Richard France
St. Louis France

jlschmitter@hermesrichard.ch

Clarisse BisselspacerClarisse Bissel
Bookkeeping – Dunning
Richard Frankreich
St. Louis France

cbissel@hermesrichard.ch

Eros SalzmannspacerEros Salzmann
Leiter Zoll
ZE, ZV Pratteln
esalzmann@hermesrichard.ch

Susanne SchlattererspacerSusanne Schlatterer
Bookkeeping – Dunning
Richard Schweiz
sschlatterer@hermesrichard.ch

Lucile PflimlinspacerLucile Pflimlin
Customs Agent
Basel-Weil-Autobahn Import

lpflimlin@hermesrichard.ch

Sabine WiederspacerSabine Wieder
Customs Agent
Basel-Weil-Autobahn Import

swieder@hermesrichard.ch

Judith VidalspacerJudith Vidal
Customs Agent
Basel-Weil-Autobahn Export

jvidal@hermesrichard.ch

SzczerbinskispacerManuela Szczerbinski
Customs Agent
Basel-Weil-Autobahn Export

mszczerbinski
@hermesrichard.ch

Fanny BocchiospacerFanny Bocchio
Customs Agent
Basel-St. Louis-Autobahn

fbocchio@hermesrichard.ch

Anaïs SchneiderspacerAnaïs Schneider
Customs Agent
St. Louis France
aschneider@hermesrichard.ch

Fellona Kabashi spacerFellona Kabashi
Customs Agent
ZE, ZV Pratteln

fkabashi@hermesrichard.ch

 

 

spacer
spacer